YouTube Facebook
twitter instagram



LaNinia - new album in November, first single available now

Metal Mind Productions is proud to announce the release of second full-length album by the heavy metal band…

Cochise reveal cover artwork and tracklist of their forthcoming album

Cochise, a grunge band from Poland, release on 15t October 2021 in Poland (5th November 2021 world) their brand new studio album entitled "The World U…

Kruk & Wojtek Cugowski - third single from the new album

"Be There", the fifth full-length album by the best Polish hard rock band - Kruk was released on May, 7th 2021. It includes 8 songs recorded with a gu…

Ian Parry's Rock Emporium - tribute to Queen & Freddie Mercury

Ian Parry celebrates 40th year as a professional singer songwriter with the release of the new album by his melodic power rock / neo classical metal b…

kod zabezpieczający

powrót do listy


The band was formed in late 2003 by Daniel Lechmański and Piotr Sikora. Their first studio album “Skyward” from  2006 received quite good reviews. Over the next few years, the bands struggled with line-up changes within the rhythm section, but continued to create music and to play occasional concerts. In the meantime, Daniel Lechmański joined Chain Reaction and recorded three albums with them. Also, Piotr Sikora is a member of Leash Eye since 2009. In January 2012 the band started to record their second album - "Humagination". During the recording time, it turned out that their vocalist Marcin will not be able to complete the recordings. Krzysztof Sokołowski aka Mistress of the Night  became their new frontman. As a result, the recordings ended in early 2013. Their new album “Aftereal”  is scheduled for release in late Autumn 2014. The recordings took place at ZED Studio. The vocal parts were recorded at HZ Studio, where the band's previous album "Humagination" was recorded. The mix and mastering were handled by Tomek Zalewski. The title "Aftereal" reflects the album's atmosphere and lyrics, and there was complete agreement in the band about that choice. The keyboard player Piotr Sikora comments, "Just like it was with 'Humagination', there's a certain leitmotif in the lyrics, which refers to the album's title. They describe realities other than our own - from nightmares, through some kind of fantasy, to the so-called netherworld."


"Follow The Light"

"All Guts, No Glory"


"Skyward" (2006)

"Humagination" (2013)

"Aftereal" (2014)


EXLIBRIS - photos by Marcin Szarłacki

powrót do listy