YouTube Facebook
twitter instagram



LaNinia - new album in November, first single available now

Metal Mind Productions is proud to announce the release of second full-length album by the heavy metal band…

Cochise reveal cover artwork and tracklist of their forthcoming album

Cochise, a grunge band from Poland, release on 15t October 2021 in Poland (5th November 2021 world) their brand new studio album entitled "The World U…

Kruk & Wojtek Cugowski - third single from the new album

"Be There", the fifth full-length album by the best Polish hard rock band - Kruk was released on May, 7th 2021. It includes 8 songs recorded with a gu…

Ian Parry's Rock Emporium - tribute to Queen & Freddie Mercury

Ian Parry celebrates 40th year as a professional singer songwriter with the release of the new album by his melodic power rock / neo classical metal b…

kod zabezpieczający

powrót do listy



The band was formed in 2004 in Białystok, Poland. The current line-up includes: Paweł Małaszyński on vocals (he is also a very successful movie actor in Poland), Wojtek Napora on the guitar, Radek Jasiński on the bass guitar and Adam ‘Argon’ Galewski on the drums.

So far, they have released a demo “9” plus six full-length releases - „Still Alive” (2010), „Back to Beginning” (2012), „118” (2014), “The Sun Also Rises For Unicorns” (2015), "Swans And Lions" (2018) and "Exit: A Good Day To Die" (2019). Their forthcoming seventh studio album entitled "The World Upside Down” is scheduled for release on October, 15th 2021. Musically, new material is a continuation of what the band recorded so far. On their studio albums, Cochise perfectly blend energetic songs enriched with heavy, almost metal sounds with more delicate, atmospheric ones. 


Paweł Małaszyński - vocals
Wojtek Napora – guitar
Radek Jasiński - bass guitar
Adam ‘Argon’ Galewski - drums
Official fanpage: 

powrót do listy