YouTube Facebook
twitter instagram

kod zabezpieczający

back to list
Kruk & Wojtek Cugowski - third single from the new album

Kruk & Wojtek Cugowski - third single from the new album

"Be There", the fifth full-length album by the best Polish hard rock band - Kruk was released on May, 7th 2021. It includes 8 songs recorded with a guest vocalist - Wojtek Cugowski (known from the very successful Polish rock band Bracia), who also wrote all lyrics.


Third single "Dark Broken Souls", is available to stream on YouTube.
Kruk's music certainly draws inspiration from classic hard rock from Deep Purple or Rainbow, but the band is not afraid of long complex compositions and is flirting with more progressive sounds. Wojtek Cugowski says straightforwardly: "The music on the album is strong and powerful, exactly as it should be on a top quality hard rock album." The band's new release should be interesting for fans of such big artists as Deep Purple, Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath and DIO.
"Be There" - tracklist:
1. Rat Race
2. Hungry For Revenge
3. Prayer Of The Unbeliever (Mother Mary)
4. Made Of Stone
5. The Invisible Enemy
6. Dark Broken Souls
7. To Those In Power
8. Be There (If You Want To)
back to list