YouTube Facebook
twitter instagram

kod zabezpieczający

back to list
Kruk & Wojtek Cugowski - second single from the album

Kruk & Wojtek Cugowski - second single from the album "Be There"

"Be There", the fifth full-length album by the best Polish hard rock band - Kruk will be released on May, 7th 2021. It includes 8 songs recorded with a guest vocalist - Wojtek Cugowski (known from the very successful Polish rock band Bracia), who also wrote all lyrics.


Second single "Hungry For Revenge" is available to stream at THIS location.

Kruk's music certainly draws inspiration from classic hard rock from Deep Purple or Rainbow, but the band is not afraid of long complex compositions and is flirting with more progressive sounds. Wojtek Cugowski says straightforwardly: "The music on the album is strong and powerful, exactly as it should be on a top quality hard rock album." The band's new release should be interesting for fans of such big artists as Deep Purple, Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath and DIO.


1. Rat Race
2. Hungry For Revenge
3. Prayer Of The Unbeliever (Mother Mary)
4. Made Of Stone
5. The Invisible Enemy
6. Dark Broken Souls
7. To Those In Power
8. Be There (If You Want To)

Kruk - Official Facebook page:

back to list