YouTube Facebook
twitter instagram

kod zabezpieczający

back to list
Ian Parry's Rock Emporium  - new video

Ian Parry's Rock Emporium - new video

"In Isolation" is the second video taken from Ian Parry's Rock Emporium 2 "Brute Force" album.
This powerful melodic classic metal track was written by Bob Wijtsma (music) & Ian Parry (lyrics & vocal melody).
You can see the video in THIS location.
The video also features the very talented musicians whom performed the music on "In Isolation" from the Rock Emporium 2 "Brute Force" album: Ian Parry - vocals, Bob Wijtsma (Ex-libris) - guitar, Kris Gildenlow (Kayak/ Pain of Salvation) - bass, Jereon van der Wiel (Odyssice/ Rock Emporium) - Keyboards, Sander Zoer (Delain) - drums. Filmed on location in the Netherlands by Lars Wijtsma & Ian Parry in France.
Special thanks to Rob van Dalen location manager in the Netherlands.
Video editing Francesco D'Acunzi at Mess Lab studios Italy.

“Brute Force” - tracklist:

1. In Isolation
2. Darkest Secrets
3. ‘Til The Day I Die
4. My Confession
5. Brute Force
6. Fairytale
7. Lethal Injection
8. Rings of Fire
9. Dreamworld
10. Where Do We Go From Here
11. One Vision (Tribute to Queen & Freddie Mercury)

Ian Parry - official website: 


back to list