YouTube Facebook
twitter instagram

kod zabezpieczający

back to list
Ian Parry - new album to be released in February 2020

Ian Parry - new album to be released in February 2020

Metal Mind Productions is proud to announce the release of the 5th solo album by Ian Parry, “In Flagrante Delicto”. The album scheduled for worldwide release on 21st February 2020 includes 10 hypnotic catchy modern power rock synthesizer/guitar/vocal based songs in a diverse style ranging from Yes style synthesizer atmospheres, to Whitesnake/ Foreigner classic rock and a hint of Rammstein together with a commercial heart felt Bad English/Peter Gabriel style ballad.


“In Flagrante Delicto” deals with the issue of plastic and toxic waste very much in the mainstream media at present and a subject Ian holds very close to his heart.


Audio preview of the album is available HERE.


After spending more than a decade (co-) writing and compiling songs to best illustrate this serious issue, Ian sings out a passionate message from the heart, but still retains the creative edge for a little fantasy for his fans. Ian’s wish is simply to make more people aware of what’s happening in his own way via music, with the talent and support of incredible musicians: guitarists - Stephan Lill (Vanden plas) & co-writer; Patrick Rondat; drummers - Casey Grillo (Kamelot), Imre Daun (Brian Robertson band), Andreas Lill & Gary King; bass guitarists - Barend Courbois (Blind Guardian, Tank), Torsten Reichert; keyboard player & co-songwriter - Jeroen van der Wiel, plus many more.

As an established singer in the world of Rock & Metal with worldwide sales exceeding 200,000, Ian Parry’s almost 40 year career beginning with his first professional band Mono Pacific (also featuring Zak Starkey son of Beatles drummer Ringo Starr) in 1981 has given him the opportunity to work with many well-known artists such as Kamelot, Elegy, Ayreon, Mob Rules, Royal Hunt, Vengeance, Hammerhead, Valencia, Infinity Overture, Crystal Tears, Von Baltzer & his self-produced 5 album epic rock metal concept Consortium Project.

Produced by Ian “In Flagrante Delicto” has been masterfully mixed by Swedish engineer/producer Martin Kronlund (Hammerfall/ Firewind/ Rock Emporium). 

“In Flagrante Delicto” opens a new chapter in Ian’s phenomenal career combining passion, true facts & raw power in a modern synthesizer / guitar based melodic rock album.


“In Flagrante Delicto” - tracklist:

1. Spaceman

2. Travellers (Across The Unknown Universe)

3. In Flagrante Delicto

4. Fool’s Paradise

5. Impulse

6. Ingenious

7. Wish

8. Fly

9. The Day We Stop Dreaming

10. So Far So Good



back to list