YouTube Facebook
twitter instagram

kod zabezpieczający

back to list
Ian Parry - meet the people behind Rock Emporium

Ian Parry - meet the people behind Rock Emporium

Ian Parry celebrates his 40th year as a professional singer songwriter. His first band Mono Pacific started in 1981 and featured Zak Starkey (son of The Beatles drummer, Ringo Starr).

Today, Ian delivers a melodic power rock / neo classical metal 2nd instalment from the band Rock Emporium. The album entitled "Brute Force" was produced by Ian and mixed by engineer / producer/ guitarist Fabio Calluori at Sonic Temple Studios Italy (Heimdall/Stamina/Sellitto).

"Brute Force" features heart breaking & powerful performances & songs, which go from strength to strength with a compelling impulse to listen again.

Alongside Ian Parry (Consortium Project / Elegy / Vengeance) are musicians/singers out the world of metal & members of well-known bands such as:

Beth-Ami Heavenstone (Graham Bonnet band);
Timo Somers (Delain);
Martin Helmantel (Elegy);
Barend Courbois (Blind Guardian);
Allan Sorensen (Royal Hunt / Pretty Maids);
Patrick Rondat (Jean-Michel Jarre / Consortium Project);
Patrick Johansson & Svante Henryson (Malmsteen);
Kris Gildenlöw (Pain of Salvation / Dial);
Luca Sellitto (Stamina);
Walter Cianciusi, Enrico Cianciusi & Dario Parente (Jeff Tate Band / Headless);
Ivar De Graaf (Within Temptation / Kingfisher Sky);
Bob Wijtsma (Ayreon);
Jeroen van der Wiel (Odyssice / Rock Emporium 1)
& Sander Zoer (Leah/Delain).

Special guest singers include Wade Black (Crimson Glory /  Leatherwolf / Seven Witches); Stefano Sbrignadello (Stamina) & Ani Lozanavo (Ani Lo Band).

Additional guest: guitar soloon the bonus track "One Vision" performed by Fabio Calluori (Heimdall).

The style of this impressive melodic power metal album can be compared with some of the best rock & metal bands such as: Alcatrazz, Blue Murder, Dokken, Dio, Malmsteen's Rising Force, Ozzy, Queensrÿche, Queen, Scorpions, Whitesnake and many other popular rock metal bands from the 90s.

"Til The Day I Die", the first official video from the Rock Emporium 2 Brute Force album, can be seen in THIS location. 

“Brute Force” is scheduled for a worldwide release on 4th June 2021 (Metal Mind Productions, partners - Bickee Music in Japan & MVD in the USA).

Ian Parry's Rock Emporium “Brute Force” - tracklist:

1. In Isolation
2. Darkest Secrets
3. ‘Til The Day I Die
4. My Confession
5. Brute Force
6. Fairytale
7. Lethal Injection
8. Rings of Fire
9. Dreamworld
10. Where Do We Go From Here
Bonus track:
11. One Vision (Tribute to Queen & Freddie Mercury)

Ian Parry - official website:


back to list