YouTube Facebook
twitter instagram

kod zabezpieczający

back to list
Cochise reveal three songs from their forthcoming album

Cochise reveal three songs from their forthcoming album

Cochise, a grunge band from Poland, return this Autumn with a brand new studio album entitled "The World Upside Down”.

The follow-up to the album “ Exit: A Good Day To Die” is their seventh full-length release.

Today the band reveal three tracks taken from the album. Check them HERE

The album will be released worldwide on November, 5th.



1. The World Upside Down
2. All The Things
3. Look Through The Leaves
4. Gimme Danger
5. Czarne serca
6. Correct Me
7. Black Flag
8. Wish
9. Higher Love
10. Zing
11. Z Nieba W Niebo
Paweł Małaszyński - vocals
Wojtek Napora – guitar
Radek Jasiński - bass guitar
Adam ‘Argon’ Galewski - drums

The band was formed in 2004 in Białystok, Poland. The current line-up includes: Paweł Małaszyński on vocals (he is also a very successful movie actor in Poland), Wojtek Napora on the guitar, Radek Jasiński on the bass guitar and Adam ‘Argon’ Galewski on the drums.

So far, they have released a demo “9” plus six full-length releases - „Still Alive” (2010), „Back to Beginning” (2012), „118” (2014), “The Sun Also Rises For Unicorns” (2015), "Swans And Lions" (2018) and "Exit: A Good Day To Die" (2019). Their forthcoming seventh studio album entitled "The World Upside Down” is scheduled for release on November, 5th 2021. Musically, new material is a continuation of what the band recorded so far. On their studio albums, Cochise perfectly blend energetic songs enriched with heavy, almost metal sounds with more delicate, atmospheric ones.

back to list