YouTube Facebook
twitter instagram

kod zabezpieczający

back to list
Cochise - Pustki video clip

Cochise - Pustki video clip

Cochise, a grunge rock band from Poland, release today their brand new studio album "Exit: A Good Day To Die". The follow-up to the album “Swans & Lions” is their sixth full-length release. Musically, new material is a continuation of what the band recorded so far.


A promo video for song „Pustki” can be seen in THIS location. 

„Exit: A Good Day To Die" is scheduled for release released on October, 18th (December, 13th in North America) by Metal Mind Productions.


"Exit: A Good Day To Die" – tracklist:

1. Bad Animal/s

2. Last Ride

3. Blast of the Sun

4. Space of Love

5. Pustki

6. Karzeł

7. W pomroczach

8. Superstar

9. Ring O’roses

10. The Weeping Song

11. Oceany



Paweł Małaszyński - vocals

Wojtek Napora – guitar

Radek Jasiński - bass guitar

Adam ‘Argon’ Galewski - drums


Official websites: 


back to list