Michael Schenker Group - Live in Tokyo 1997

Label: Metal Mind Records
Distribution: Metal Mind Productions
Cat. Nr: MMP DVD 0044
Barcode: 5907785026650
Format: DVD-9, NTSC, Region 0
Genre: hard rock
Total running time: approx. 236 min.
In stock (ready to ship): 20/05/2005
Street date Europe:  28/06/2005
Cat. Nr USA: DR-4459
Barcode USA: 022891445999
Street date Japan: 22/06/2005
Street date USA: 28/06/2005

Track List
The Michael Schenker Story Live, recorded in Tokyo, March 19th, 1997
1. In the Search of the Peace of Mind (Scorpions)
2. Doctor Doctor (UFO)
3. Let it Roll (UFO)
4. Natural Thing (UFO)
5. Lights Out (UFO)
6. Only You Can Rock Me (UFO)
7. Another Piece of Meat (Scorpions)
8. Into the Arena (Michael Schenker Group)
9. Are You Ready to Rock (Michael Schenker Group)
10. Assault Attack (Michael Schenker Group)
11. Captain Nemo (Michael Schenker Group)
12. No Time for Losers (McAuley Schenker Group)
13. Save Yourself (McAuley Schenker Group)
14. All the Way from Memphis (Contraband)
15. Pushed to the Limit (UFO)
16. Written in the Sand (Michael Schenker Group)
17. Back to Life (Michael Schenker Group)
18. Love Never Dies (Michael Schenker Group)
19. Essence (Michael Schenker Group)
20. Never Ending Nightmare (McAuley Schenker Group)
21. Bijou Pleasurette (Michael Schenker Group)
22. Positive Forward (Michael Schenker)
23. Lost Horizon (Michael Schenker Group)
24. Too Hot to Handle (UFO)
25. Attack of the Mad Axeman (Michael Schenker Group)
26. Love to Love (UFO)
27. On and On (Michael Schenker Group)
28. Armed and Ready (Michael Schenker Group)
29. Feels Like a Good Thing (Michael Schenker Group)
30. Rock Bottom (UFO)

Bonus video:
Bootlegged at The Unforgiven World Tour, Japan 2000
1. Cry for the Nations
2. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
3. Rock My Nights Away
4. 3 Fish Dancing
5. Pilot of Your Soul
6. In and Out of Time
7. The Mess I've Made
8. Hello Angel
9. Fat City
10. Looking for Love

Sales points
- Two supreme performances of Master of the Flying V!!!
- 12 songs from The Michael Schenker Story Live were never before recorded live!
- Track lists include highlights of all stages of Schenker's career: from UFO and Scorpions hits, through MSG classic tracks, to his solo compositions!
- The main show is accompanied by bootleg from The Unforgiven World Tour from Japan
- Classic collector's item
- Fully animated menu
- 27-minute interview with the artist
- Desktop images
- Weblinks
- Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound

Michael Schenker - lead / acoustic guitars, backing vocals
David Van Landing - vocals / percussions
Barry Sparks - bass / acoustic guitars, backing vocals
Seth Bernstein - rhythm / acoustic guitars, keyboards, backing vocals
Shane Gaalaas - drums / acoustic guitar
Leif Sundin - vocals / rhythm / acoustic guitars


Przejdź do: Artyści > Michael Schenker Group
29.09.2014 13:35:19
Dziś oficjalna premiera teledysku do utworu zapowiadającego nowy album CETI!

Dziś oficjalna premiera teledysku do utworu zapowiadającego nowy album CETI! „Game of Love”...

29.09.2014 13:34:48
Reedycje płyt Voivod, Sinister i Samael już w najbliższy poniedziałek!

Już w najbliższy poniedziałek, 6 października, nakładem Metal Mind Productions ukażą się...

2005 Copyright Metal Mind Productions projekt: Netizens   webmaster: webmaster@metalmind.com.pl
NIP: 634-012-62-23
Sąd Rejonowy w Katowicach, Wydział Gospodarczy Krajowego Rejestru Sądowego, nr 0000047789
Wysokość kapitału zakładowego: 50.000,00 zł